The Empire State Elk NYSEA Convention Page 10



State President David R. Carr

Paul G. Erkkinen

State Treasurer Christopher Maddock

Rev. Michael Martine

Newly Elected New York State Elks Association Officers



Brian Gustus Northeast District Charles Monrony South Central District

Dale Argent East Central District

Donald Williams West Central District

Frank Ludu Southwest District Frank Piskothy North District

Edward M. Lee, PDDGER State Tiler	Vernon Turner State Sgt-at-Arms	Frank P. Bauer Chairman State Board of State Capital District		Michael Emmerich State Trustee Central District	Arthur BayenGregg EspositoState TrusteeState TrusteeEast DistrictEast Central District	
Scott Taylor State Trustee Mid Hudson District	Frank Turner State Trustee North District	Philip J. Mc State Trust North Central I	ee	Jerry Shook State Trustee rth Hudson District	Vincent D. Morrell State Trustee Northeast District	Rocco Arcaro State Trustee Ontario District
Robert Comstock, Jr. State Trustee South District	State Tru	Philip HolowaczMark E.State TrusteeState TSouth Central DistrictSoutheas		State Trustee	Raphael Specchio, Jr. State Trustee Southern Tier District	
	Leroy Art State Trus West Dis	stee	Mark Sedore State Trustee West Central District			